Social and Emotional Learning eBook Bundle (40 books)

by Various


Purchase this product now and earn
1,000 Points in Loyalty Points Discount


Our Social and Emotional eBook Bundle offers a range of 40 titles for grades PK-2.

Introduce your PK-K readers to the beloved Dear Dragon character with the Dear Dragon Developing Readers series. The books provide youngest readers practice reading with simple story lines featuring a boy and his pet dragon as they visit new places, meet new friends and explore their feelings.  Fountas & Pinnell  Level B books are similar to Level A books, adding the challenge of two lines of text. Each book contains educators’ resources which include picture glossary, reading reinforcements and activities. Teachers’ notes are also available on publisher’s website.  Officially leveled by Fountas & Pinnell.

In our Astro the Alien series, Ben, Eva, and Astro take fun trips around the world in Astro’s space pod, exploring different habitats and learning about the animals that live in them. From the North Pole to the bottom of the ocean, animals are everywhere!

The MySELF Bookshelf series is a delightful collection of illustrated stories that encourage social awareness, self-worth, and strong relationships with family and friends. These have been found to be key components in developing social and emotional learning skills at a young age. Children need to value themselves before they can truly value others. The stories in the self-worth set help children to make good decisions, to be confident, and to cope with fear, anger, sadness or negative feelings. Internationally recognized early reading author Joy Cowley served as the language arts consultant on this series designed to help develop social and emotional learning through thoughtful text and beautiful illustration. Each book contains a note to caregivers, a story coaching letter, and an online reader’s theater. Aligns with Common Core Language Arts Anchor Standards for Language Arts while teaching social and emotional learning concepts.

Learn about starting good habits early and getting along with others with the Read and Discover series. These nonfiction Beginning-to-Read books feature engaging, informative text and beautiful full-color photographs, which work together to foster independent reading. Each title teaches content area concepts and vocabulary while reinforcing high-frequency words and can be paired with the fictional Dear Dragon-Character Education series on the same topics. This popular series meets the Common Core State Standards for Language Arts and can be used with beginning readers to practice reading high-frequency word, expand comprehension of informational text and improve oral language skills.

Titles included in the bundle:

  • Astro the Alien Learns about Sharing
  • Astro the Alien Learns  about Teamwork
  • Astro the Alien Learns about Honesty
  • Astro the Alien Learns How to Calm Down
  • Astro the Alien Learns about Friendship
  • Astro the Alien Learns about Patience
  • We Are Happy, Dear Dragon
  • We Are Mad, Dear Dragon
  • We Are Sad, Dear Dragon
  • We Are Surprised, Dear Dragon
  • Brown Bear’s Dream
  • Kanga and Anger
  • Lulu the Shy Piglet
  • Ouch! It Stings!
  • We Are Proud of You
  • Zippy the Runner
  • Bubbly and Grumpy
  • Friendship Quilt
  • Handy Mr. Hippo
  • Let’s Be Friends
  • Shooting Stars Soccer Team
  • Who’s Coming Tonight?
  • The Chirping Band
  • The Drummer Boy
  • Green River
  • Nicknames
  • Oh That Snow!
  • Tortoise and Hare
  • The Three Pig Sisters
  • Ida’s Present
  • Dear Dragon Goes to the Bank
  • Dear Dragon Helps Out
  • It’s Bedtime, Dear Dragon
  • Play, Play, Play, Dear Dragon
  • Getting Ready for Bed
  • Helping Others
  • Playing Together
  • Saving Money
  • Working Together
  • Working Together at School


  • Series
  • Genre
    Non-Fiction, Fiction
  • Copyright
  • Grade Level
  • Binding
  • ISBN