A Complete Set: Read and Discover – Community Places – Set 1 (4 books)

by Mary Lindeen


Purchase this product now and earn
300 Points in Loyalty Points Discount
This book is also available in:


Learn about community places to visit with the Read and Discover-Community Places series. These nonfiction Beginning-to-Read books feature engaging, informative text and beautiful full-color photographs, which work together to foster independent reading. Each title teaches content area concepts and vocabulary while reinforcing high-frequency words and can be paired with the fictional Dear Dragon-Community Places series on the same topics . This popular series meets the Common Core State Standards for Language Arts and can be used with beginning readers to practice reading high-frequency word, expand comprehension of informational text and improve oral language skills.


  • Series
    Beginning-to-Read, Read and Discover - Social Studies
  • Subseries
    Community Places
  • Genre
  • Copyright
  • Grade Level
  • Fountas & Pinnell Level
    Multiple within set
  • Lexile Level
    Multiple within set
  • Reading Level
    Multiple within set
  • Dewey Number
    Multiple within set
  • Binding
  • ISBN