A Complete Set: Read and Discover – Character Education (4 books) – Paperback

by Mary Lindeen


Purchase this product now and earn
200 Points in Loyalty Points Discount
This book is also available in:


Learn about starting good habits early and getting along with others with the Read and Discover-Character Education series. These nonfiction Beginning-to-Read books feature engaging, informative text and beautiful full-color photographs, which work together to foster independent reading. Each title teaches content area concepts and vocabulary while reinforcing high-frequency words and can be paired with the fictional Dear Dragon-Character Education series on the same topics. This popular series meets the Common Core State Standards for Language Arts and can be used with beginning readers to practice reading high-frequency word, expand comprehension of informational text and improve oral language skills.


  • Series
    Beginning-to-Read, Read and Discover - Social Studies
  • Subseries
    Character Education
  • Genre
  • Copyright
    2019, 2016
  • Grade Level
    PK-2, K-3
  • Fountas & Pinnell Level
    Multiple within set
  • Lexile Level
    Multiple within set
  • Reading Level
    Multiple within set
  • Dewey Number
    Multiple within set
  • Binding
  • ISBN